A strong team sticks together

SONNE team players with heart, intellect, enthusiasm & knowledge.

We do not walk our path alone. We are accompanied by strong people. Because every employee who carries our philosophy with us is part of our life. For us, respect and appreciation are what matter. Encountering each other at eye level. Our highest premise: Friendliness, attentiveness and reliability. And a great deal of joie de vivre. Because only those who enjoy their profession can pass on this joy. To our guests. We stand by our word and want to offer our employees a solid foundation for life.

In the 2023 summer season, things will really get going again here in Southern Carinthia. The Sonne**** Hotel & Spa now shines even brighter with its brand new wellness wing, its new rooms and another F&B outlet for our guests. 

For the coming season, we are once again looking for hard-working helpers who will actively support us in offering our guests top-class service. Join our team and send us your application documents. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our team!

Work with us by the lake:

... with a view – the Hotel & Spa Sonne**** is not just located by Lake Klopein, it has front-row seats to the show. A workplace that could not be more beautiful! <br/> <br/> It is not just the comfortable beds, the unique location with the dreamlike view and the good food that make our hotel special. Above all, it is also the staff, with their joy, attention and enthusiasm that they bring to our guests!

For this, it’s YOU we’re looking for!<br/>  


Your benefits (free of charge):

  • Accommodation in our nearby staff house, upon request in a single or double room with shower/WC/WiFi
  • Catering 7 days/week
  • Use of the lakeside beach with sunbathing lawn and bathing pier
  • Use of the wellness facilities, indoor swimming pool, tennis courts and fitness room
  • Discounts on massages and cosmetics
  • Staff car park

We look forward to your call T +43 4239 2337 or your written application with photo sent to team@sonne.info 

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications Gmbh Logo

Gemeinsam ein starkes Team

SONNE Teamplayer mit Herz, Verstand, Begeisterung & Wissen.

Wir gehen unseren Weg nicht allein. Starke Menschen begleiten uns. Denn jeder Mitarbeiter, der unsere Philosophie mit uns trägt, ist Teil unseres Lebens. Für uns zählen Respekt und Wertschätzung. Eine Begegnung auf Augenhöhe. Oberste Prämisse: Freundlichkeit, Aufmerksamkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Und ganz viel Lebensfreude. Denn nur, wer Freude am Beruf hat, kann diese auch weitergeben. An unsere gemeinsamen Gäste. Wir stehen zu unserem Wort und wollen unseren Mitarbeitern ein solides Lebensfundament bieten.

In der Sommersaison 2023 geht es wieder so richtig rund hier in Südkärnten. Das Hotel & Spa Sonne**** strahlt noch mehr mit seinem neuen Wellness-Trakt, seinen neuen Zimmern und einem weiteren F&B-Outlet für unsere Gäste. 

Dafür suchen wir für die kommende Saison wieder fleißige Helferlein, die uns tatkräftig darin unterstützen, für unsere Gäste einen erstklassigen Service zu bieten. Komm in unser Team und schick uns deine Bewerbungsunterlagen zu. Wir freuen uns, dich kennenzulernen und in unserem Team begrüßen zu dürfen!

Arbeiten bei uns am See:

... mit Ausblick – das Hotel & Spa Sonne**** befindet sich nicht nur am Klopeiner See, nein es liegt in der ersten Reihe fußfrei. Ein Arbeitsplatz, wie er schöner nicht sein könnte!

Es sind nicht nur die gemütlichen Betten, die einzigartige Lage mit dem traumhaften Ausblick und das gute Essen, die unser Hotel besonders machen. Es sind vor allem auch die Mitarbeiter, mit ihrer Freude, ihrer Aufmerksamkeit und Begeisterung, mit der sie für die Gäste da sind!

Dafür suchen wir genau DICH!
 


Deine Vorteile (kostenfrei):

  • Unterbringung in unserem nahegelegenen Personalhaus auf Wunsch in EZ oder DZ mit Dusche/WC/WLAN
  • Verpflegung an 7 Tagen/Wo
  • Nutzung des Strandbades mit Liegewiese und Badesteg
  • Nutzung der Wellnessanlage, des Hallenbades, der Tennisplätze und des Fitnessraumes
  • Ermäßigung bei Massagen und Kosmetik
  • Mitarbeiterparkplatz

Wir freuen uns über Deinen Anruf unter T +43 4239 2337 bzw. Deine schriftliche Bewerbung mit Foto an team@sonne.info

Aktiv Card Südkärnten
Aktiv Card Südkärnten
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications Gmbh Logo